Today I went to a jewel fair. Every jeweler of Spain goes to this fair for two things; one is to sell their products and to buy some for your business. In the case of my mother se buys. I go to this fair every year because it’s the best way to have contacts and because I love my mother’s job and I always wanted to work with her. This year I joined with some of my mother’s friends and bought some stuff because there was a group of people from other countries that were recollecting money so I helped their cause. Also a friend of my mother gave me one a white gold ring that I love.

I had lots of fun and also I meet lots of people and this could help me in a future.

Leave a Reply

